kasceexo.blogg.se

Story of my life song mike ness
Story of my life song mike ness




story of my life song mike ness

Social Distortion did what they do best and rocked the sold out crowd senseless with their trademark blend of Rockabilly, Country, Blues and SoCal Punk at the Paramount Theater on April 13. It’s not a big deal if an email address does get included, but it would be much easier all around if you checked the comments chain regularly for any responses to your queries.Social Distortion, The Toadies & Lindi Ortega at the Paramount – 4/13 The best way to communicate during the identification process is through the comments chain on this page. Please avoid including personal email addresses in your comments The answers to such questions and any other information you can provide - no matter how insignificant - can go a long way towards helping the identification. Where did you hear this song? Under what circumstances did you discover it? Do you know anything about its origins? Have you done any of your own investigating, and if so, what did you come across? The recording can be a humming in your own voice, an old tape recording or your best whistling version of what you remember from the song theme.Īs much contextual information about the song as you currently know This can be a URL/link or any other method that will allow the community to easily listen to the song. To begin the identification process, please post a comment to this page with the following information: The song does mention suicide as well as depression as well though not directly. I also rember some scenes from the chorus with some sort of animal, with their paws on a map and the second chorus I think it was a book. The video contains warrior cats characters even though I'm not in that fandom and has the deer used in the thumbnail at the end of the video after a music break and before thet music break there was a human there too.

#Story of my life song mike ness full

"I have a phone full of numbers but nobody calls" (the song then goes on to talk about the love she has for someone in her contacts and wishing they would call), "There's so many channels on tv" (teh song then goes to talk about how her friends are all our having fun together without her and are so much happier without her there), I don't remember any more lyrics and ik There's not much more to go on but I only knew this song from an animatic I watched years ago (its also how I discovered Melanie Martinez though it's not by her it was in the same Playlist as an animatic for her songs "cake" and "soap") the video has a thumbnail of a brown deer with a red scarf with a tilted head, closed eyes, and a big smile, on a light blue background and a white tint with if I remember it correctly, the words "oc animatic" in white letters. I don't remember many lyrics but I do remember some accurately and others on what they were about so please bear with me.

story of my life song mike ness

There's this song sung by a girl in a brittish accent, Idk who or when the song was released but I'll tell you everything I know as well as an alternate way of finding it. …we have to get up get up get up get up, so let’s push more » Push this way, you will need all your strength That’s what I want to be – should I? Or should I not? The next new day… I know every fucking corner in here and every fucking stone…

story of my life song mike ness

Song length is 3:53 and it was released before 2004… I unfortunately don’t find anything on the internet – perhaps someone can help me? Thanks! Hey! Does anyone know the name of this (death?) metal song? The vocalist uses the death growl style in the chorus.






Story of my life song mike ness